Current Partner Countries

The following partner governments currently sponsor JPOs administered by the UNDP JPO Service Centre. In addition, China is currently looking into JPO placements. Click on a country name for more information:

Currently inactive partners

The following partner governments have entered partnership agreements with UNDP on the JPO Programme, but are currently inactive:

  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Greece
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Liechtenstein
  • Monaco
  • Morocco
  • Nigeria
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Spain
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom

Partner countries participating in the SARC Programme


Five partner governments currently sponsor SARCs administered by the UNDP JPO Service Centre: